is now StarMusiQ.Top

Aruva Velu (1996) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Adithyan

Aruva Velu

Aruva Velu Movie Songs Review by

Aruva Velu AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 1996

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Aruva Velu Songs Music By Adithyan

Aruva Velu is a 1996 Tamil Drama film, directed by Bharathi Kannan and produced by Goodwill Movies. This film stars Nassar, Urvashi, Anandaraj, Rajesh in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Adithyan with Lyrics By Panchu Arunachalam, Vairamuthu, Madurakaasi.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Aruva Velu movie songs
  • Aruva Velu songs download
  • Aruva Velu movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Aruva Velu high quality songs
  • Aruva Velu mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Aruva Velu starmusiq
  • Aruva Velu songs rar/zip download
  • Aruva Velu songs download starmusiq
  • Aruva Velu songs download
  • Aruva Velu songs download tamiltunes
  • Aruva Velu songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Kaadu Mazha Sollum Aruva Velu - 5StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Maruthayi Nenacha Mammudhana - 5StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Rottu Pakkam Meesa Murukkum - 5StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Vanthachu Nalla Kalam - 5StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Yeamma Idhu Rathiri Enna - 5StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You