is now StarMusiQ.Top

Chennai Kadhal (2006) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Joshua Sridhar

Chennai Kadhal

Share your Rate!

(1 - Ratings)


Chennai Kadhal Movie Songs Review by

Chennai Kadhal AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2006

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Chennai Kadhal Songs Music By Joshua Sridhar

Chennai Kadhal is a 2006 Tamil Comedy, Drama film, directed by Vikraman and produced by V Creations. This film stars Bharath, Genelia in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Joshua Sridhar with Lyrics By Pa. Vijay, Viveka & Kalyanji.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Chennai Kadhal movie songs
  • Chennai Kadhal songs download
  • Chennai Kadhal movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Chennai Kadhal high quality songs
  • Chennai Kadhal mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Chennai Kadhal starmusiq
  • Chennai Kadhal songs rar/zip download
  • Chennai Kadhal songs download starmusiq
  • Chennai Kadhal songs download
  • Chennai Kadhal songs download tamiltunes
  • Chennai Kadhal songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Enjoy Idhu Iruvathu Vayasu - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Angel Angel Kannil - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Silusilukkum Silmishi - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Thimire Thimire - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Rendanjaamam - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Salladai Salladai - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
  • Theme Music - StarMusiQ.Com mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You