is now

Netrikann (2021) Tamil Movie Songs Download & Listen to MP3
Music By Girishh G


Netrikann Movie Songs Review by

Netrikann AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2021

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Netrikann Songs Music By Girishh G

Netrikann is a 2021 Tamil Thriller film, directed by Milind Rau and produced by Rowdy Picture. This film stars Nayanthara, Ajaml Ameer, Saran, Indhuja in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Girishh G with Lyrics By Karthik Netha.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Netrikann movie songs
  • Netrikann songs download
  • Netrikann movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Netrikann high quality songs
  • Netrikann mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Netrikann starmusiq
  • Netrikann songs rar/zip download
  • Netrikann songs download starmusiq
  • Netrikann songs download
  • Netrikann songs download tamiltunes
  • Netrikann songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Idhuvum Kadandhu Pogum - StarMusiQ.Vip mp3 song download
  • Netrikann Title Track - StarMusiQ.Vip mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You